How Are We Doing?

Do you want to know more about how Walker Mazda does business? Then all you have to do is read the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. They will show you what kind of a dealership Walker Mazda really is.

If you are already a Walker Mazda customer, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review of your own and help other customers like yourself find the perfect Mazda dealer.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Cramer 06 Apr 2019
Definitely the easiest and most satisfying car-buying experience I've had. Nathalie and Paul are very friendly, informative, and organized. I am quite pleased with the deal I got on a CPO VW. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Leeann Riley 28 Mar 2019
I loved my experience at Walker Mazda. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Everybody there was friendly and made buying my car super easy.
5 rate
Google
Kristina Safford 10 Mar 2019
I recently leased my 3rd car from Walker and I have also purchased 2 others from them. I love these folks! Rod Cook is outstanding!! I have always felt respected and listened to with Rod which, as a single woman buying a car, can be difficult to find. I don't plan on ever purchasing or leasing a... car from anywhere or anyone else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Janice Losgar 09 Mar 2019
It was such a pleasure to work with Natalie. She spent a considerable amount of time showing me the car, working to get the deal, and explaining all the features after I had purchased the car. As others have noted, it was a low-pressure environment and kudos to Paul for not trying to upsell me on s...ervice contracts. Simple and straightforward deal! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paddy McCarthy 08 Feb 2019
I bought a used car at Walker Volkswagen, and I was impressed by the low pressure environment and professionalism of the sales staff. We had an early communication blip, and I have to admit I became a difficult customer. The team worked hard and earned my business. In the end I went home with the ca...r I wanted at a great price, and with new respect for the folks at Walker. Show more
4 rate
Google
D Ortiz 04 Feb 2019
I went researching cars with the intent of purchasing 2 to 3 weeks later. Natalie was very patient and polite. They did not put any pressure to make the sale NOW. We kept in contact and successfully negotiated the price of the car to my satisfaction. I want to thank Paul and Natalie for the hands fr...ee approach. Want to add their prices a very competitive compared to other dealerships in the New England area. Show more
4 rate
Google
Taylor Haynes 31 Dec 2017
Hands down consistently amazing from the friendly staff to simply excelling in customer service. Shoutout to Rod who got me in a new lease in negative degree temps with a smile. He went above and beyond. Exceptional, knowledgeable, personable. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Meghan Colten 14 Dec 2017
Amazing dealership! Justin in sales was wonderful. He called me on his day off to go over some information and even delivered my new Mazda to me in a snow storm!!! Amazing customer service! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Mazda. Very professional.
5 rate
Google
Heather Petit 22 Oct 2017
Great experience. Friendly and professional service throughout. Justin Brummert highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Grace G., Hartford, VT 22 Oct 2015
My husband and I just had a wonderful car buying experience at Walker. We were even able to do it with a fussy one-month-old. Our sales person, Connor, was very sweet and did not pressure us into any vehicle. The finance manager, Paul, worked within our budget and did not try to sell all the extra a...dd-on insurance pieces. Overall I appreciated the respect and courtesy I received. Would definitely do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.