How Are We Doing?

Do you want to know more about how Walker Mazda does business? Then all you have to do is read the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. They will show you what kind of a dealership Walker Mazda really is.

If you are already a Walker Mazda customer, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review of your own and help other customers like yourself find the perfect Mazda dealer.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Markus Widschwenter 16 May 2019
Had such a good experience purchasing my Volkswagen from Walker. Everyone was extremely welcoming and friendly and made sure to answer every question I had about the vehicle. Once I found exactly what I was looking for they made sure that all the information I needed was available to me and we were ...able to move quickly and have me pick up the car the next day! When I came to get the car everything was finalized and I left with a beautiful vehicle. I cannot say enough about the people I worked with at Walker, particularly Connor, and I look forward to doing more business with them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Barone 11 May 2019
Absolutely a tremendous experience. Justin was a pleasure to work with and treated me with courtesy, respect and friendliness. Paul was sincere and affable, making the purchase and finalization of the sale as easy as possible. My whole experience was like a friendly conversation and it was held at m...y own speed. I cannot say enough positive things about the people I worked with at Walker. I would buy from them again without question and highly recommend anyone else do the same. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Wood 04 May 2019
Worked with Natalie at Walker Mazda Volkswagen. She was great and the whole process was very low pressure, which is something I value when making big purchases. The car was in great condition and even had a few extra features not listed on the website. Natalie volunteered for a ride along with my ...wife and me on a busy Saturday to make sure we got our questions answered about the car and has since followed up through email to make sure we were still happy with it. Love the car, and overall one of my better car buying experiences. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Darragh 26 Apr 2019
Great experience with Justin and Paul! Justin was very professional, easy going and efficient throughout the process. Answered all of my questions over the internet, and had the car ready for me when I showed up for our appointment. Overall, great experience, definitely recommended!
5 rate
Google
George Cramer 06 Apr 2019
Definitely the easiest and most satisfying car-buying experience I've had. Nathalie and Paul are very friendly, informative, and organized. I am quite pleased with the deal I got on a CPO VW. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Leeann Riley 28 Mar 2019
I loved my experience at Walker Mazda. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Everybody there was friendly and made buying my car super easy.
5 rate
Google
Kristina Safford 10 Mar 2019
I recently leased my 3rd car from Walker and I have also purchased 2 others from them. I love these folks! Rod Cook is outstanding!! I have always felt respected and listened to with Rod which, as a single woman buying a car, can be difficult to find. I don't plan on ever purchasing or leasing a... car from anywhere or anyone else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Janice Losgar 09 Mar 2019
It was such a pleasure to work with Natalie. She spent a considerable amount of time showing me the car, working to get the deal, and explaining all the features after I had purchased the car. As others have noted, it was a low-pressure environment and kudos to Paul for not trying to upsell me on s...ervice contracts. Simple and straightforward deal! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paddy McCarthy 08 Feb 2019
I bought a used car at Walker Volkswagen, and I was impressed by the low pressure environment and professionalism of the sales staff. We had an early communication blip, and I have to admit I became a difficult customer. The team worked hard and earned my business. In the end I went home with the ca...r I wanted at a great price, and with new respect for the folks at Walker. Show more
4 rate
Google
D Ortiz 04 Feb 2019
I went researching cars with the intent of purchasing 2 to 3 weeks later. Natalie was very patient and polite. They did not put any pressure to make the sale NOW. We kept in contact and successfully negotiated the price of the car to my satisfaction. I want to thank Paul and Natalie for the hands fr...ee approach. Want to add their prices a very competitive compared to other dealerships in the New England area. Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.