How Are We Doing?

Do you want to know more about how Walker Mazda does business? Then all you have to do is read the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. They will show you what kind of a dealership Walker Mazda really is.

If you are already a Walker Mazda customer, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review of your own and help other customers like yourself find the perfect Mazda dealer.

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lollo Digiacomi 29 Jul 2019
Our car broke down on a Sat on I-89 just outside Montpelier, VT on the way back to MA! Got car towed to Walker Mazda Volkswagen, service was closed for the weekend but we were greeted by Justin from sales, man he could have not been more helpful, took out details, told us he would have notify Servic...e first thing on Mon morning making them aware of our situation! On top of that he recommended an hotel in town and even gave us a tide there!!! So, from being stranded on the highway in the rain we had the best time in wonderful Montpelier and on Mon morning Ray from Walker Mazda VW called me and had my car fixed and ready in 2 hours!!! Are u kiddin’ me?! These guys are awesome! Overall an outstanding experience and of course Justin, you’re the best man! Could have not wished for a better experience! Nice to know that if you’re in trouble in the wonderful countryside of north VT there are people like this around making your worries go away! Thanks again guys and keep up the great work!! :))))) Show more
5 rate
Google
Susie Villeneuve 10 Jul 2019
Great sales/ finance department. Rod cook was very helpful. Great service.! I was nervous about buying a different vehicle, I wanted to bring it home for a few days and have my brother and other people look it over. They were totally fine with that. I highly recommend Walker Mazda/ VW.
5 rate
Google
dakota rowell 04 Jul 2019
The SALES department gets 5 stars. they would get 6 if there was another one. Very nice people. In that department
5 rate
Google
Markus Widschwenter 16 May 2019
Had such a good experience purchasing my Volkswagen from Walker. Everyone was extremely welcoming and friendly and made sure to answer every question I had about the vehicle. Once I found exactly what I was looking for they made sure that all the information I needed was available to me and we were ...able to move quickly and have me pick up the car the next day! When I came to get the car everything was finalized and I left with a beautiful vehicle. I cannot say enough about the people I worked with at Walker, particularly Connor, and I look forward to doing more business with them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Barone 11 May 2019
Absolutely a tremendous experience. Justin was a pleasure to work with and treated me with courtesy, respect and friendliness. Paul was sincere and affable, making the purchase and finalization of the sale as easy as possible. My whole experience was like a friendly conversation and it was held at m...y own speed. I cannot say enough positive things about the people I worked with at Walker. I would buy from them again without question and highly recommend anyone else do the same. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Wood 04 May 2019
Worked with Natalie at Walker Mazda Volkswagen. She was great and the whole process was very low pressure, which is something I value when making big purchases. The car was in great condition and even had a few extra features not listed on the website. Natalie volunteered for a ride along with my ...wife and me on a busy Saturday to make sure we got our questions answered about the car and has since followed up through email to make sure we were still happy with it. Love the car, and overall one of my better car buying experiences. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Darragh 26 Apr 2019
Great experience with Justin and Paul! Justin was very professional, easy going and efficient throughout the process. Answered all of my questions over the internet, and had the car ready for me when I showed up for our appointment. Overall, great experience, definitely recommended!
5 rate
Google
George Cramer 06 Apr 2019
Definitely the easiest and most satisfying car-buying experience I've had. Nathalie and Paul are very friendly, informative, and organized. I am quite pleased with the deal I got on a CPO VW. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Leeann Riley 28 Mar 2019
I loved my experience at Walker Mazda. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Everybody there was friendly and made buying my car super easy.
5 rate
Google
Kristina Safford 10 Mar 2019
I recently leased my 3rd car from Walker and I have also purchased 2 others from them. I love these folks! Rod Cook is outstanding!! I have always felt respected and listened to with Rod which, as a single woman buying a car, can be difficult to find. I don't plan on ever purchasing or leasing a... car from anywhere or anyone else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.